Description: Hi there my name is Vicky. I'm searching for a babysitter work opportunity in San Jose, California. I promise to be knowledgeable employee. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also are comfortable working with sick children. I have multiple years of experience. How To Contac...
Hi there my name is Ana. I am a child care provider who is passionate and looking for work in Palo Alto. Excited to talk to you soon.
My name is Courtney I love watching kids growing up I had brothers that I had to take help my mom take care off its something I love to do. Seeing younger kids look up to mean a lot to me because I feel like I m doing a great job and working with the younger kids also helps me for when I finish school so after school I can become a teacher. So yes I would be happy to work for you if you give me...
$20

caregiver

Are you open to sit a yrs old boy email your resume reference to jessicasmith(at) if interested for details of the job time am to pm on sat sun or mon _friday Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
My name is Melida I have yrs of age have enough experience in child care and house cleaning. I m from Venezuela and currently living in Caracas. I have my passport and valid visa to travel to the United States. I have also knowledge in nursing. I m pretty responsible and respectful. hablo solamente espaol. I speak Spanish. I have my driver s license... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Bev DalbergPhoenix AZ ...(at)--... Early World Pre-School Bellevue WA -... Prepare children for kindergar by introducing concepts they will explore further in kindergar and elementary school Work with children in groups or on depending on the needs of children and the subject matter Plan and carry out a curriculum that targets different areas of child development such as language motor and soci...
Hi We are looking for a nanny with experience to help with the kids as both of us are working full time. We mainly need after hours. Daily from pm to pm. Occasionally on weekends. Occasionally to help early morning. Please contact me for an interview.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a Stanford senior, human biology major, and love working with children. I have finished finals and I will be here for the next 2 weeks with no school, so very flexible! Are you grad student and need a sitter while you study for your own finals? A local family in need of some help? Please let me know. I can help cook, run errands and drive as well. I will be around next quarter too with a f...
My name is Johneice Patterson I m yrs old amp I love kids I have several siblings my self plus I babysit kids around my home. I m Looking For A Job So I Can Pay For Supplies For this up coming school year. You can contact me (at) --... or email me (at) ...(at)yahoo Thank You ... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi I am mubashir and I live in mckinney Texas..... provide Baby-Sitting services on week days and weekends also Also we provide Pick and Drop Facilities in mckinney amp surroundings on weekends .In addition we provide catering facilities also.Also we have experience handling special children also.Please at --... and --... anytime .WE DO PROVIDE FULL WEEKEND STAY FACILITY ALSO ... Photos and con...
My names cheyenne and I m teen years old and im located in Barrie Ontario I am looking for a full-time job this summer and can start whenever you want me too . I ve had lots of experience with babysitting and is in need for a job while im out of school for the summer I am very good with kids and very helpful and responsible and also very loyal I can clean and cook and If you have any pets I am ...
Certified health care aide (Robertson College Winnipeg) Internationally educated nurse yrs working in the Emergency Department CPR training acquired( Winnipeg) Certified Food Handler(Winnipeg)IELTS Passer( International English Language Testing System) band score .Practicum acquired at a long-term care facility( River Park Gardens Winnipeg)Excellent communication skills and Time management skil...
Our incredibly experienced, outstanding in every way baby sitter of more than 7 years will be moving to part-time with us and is looking to assist a new family part-time starting this August. She is available Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. You can contact me for further details.
Hi, We are an expat family from Belgium, staying in Menlo Park for eight months. We are looking for someone to occasionally take care of our 6 mons old baby boy, Victor. It will be mostly during the evening for a couple of hours (e.g. On date nights etc.) when he is usually already asleep. Please contact us if you are interested, Frank
Jut completed a hr colloge degree in gerontology. Have all certifications required and more than yrs experience.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Speech therapy for school aged children at convenient times for working parents. Hours are generally offered after school and weekend mornings. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I Provide Exceptional Care and Assistance for The Aging Person in Your Life. Services I offer are - Companionship Household Management Housekeeping Errands Shopping Meal Planning and Preparation Laundry and Linen Changing Medication Reminder and Assistance Dressing Assistance Standing Walking and Eating Assistance. I also Monitor Alzheimer and Dementia Clients. I pride Myself on Delivering Qual...
Hello I have been taking care of the elderly for over yrs. I have provided care in hospital settings and home settings including hospice care. I prefer private home care hospice care. I am available all days except Sundays.... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
As the school year is closely coming to an end I m have several openings in my Galloway home ...... Loving mother of of my own childern CPR certified reasonable rates... Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Looking for an expirenced live out nanny immediately for boys. and mons. yr old is at school during the day but would be required to get him on and off the bus. Would be longer hours for the st few months due to the busy season at work. Care of children and light housework I will be on the property so no need for appointments or running errands. Text or call me anytime.... Photos and contact in...
Post Ad